Don’t Just Take Our Word For It

Check Out Our Past Success Stories

Easy and Fast…

Builder Banc made my first deal smooth and fast and was easy to work with. Cheska and the team answered everything and got the deal done. Looking forward to the future and more deals. Thanks again!

Courtney L.
5.0 star rating
February 28, 2022

First Experience with BUILDER BANC

This is my first experience with Builder Banc and it has been great. Very smooth transaction starting with Mary Ann and the entire office staff. I had no problem meeting closing deadlines and achieve the funding necessary. Draws have been going smoothly.

EricK N.
5.0 star rating
March 5, 2022

Great service

I’m working on my first project with Builder Banc . Erika was great on guiding me with all the requirements to get approved. Great team looking forward to do other projects with Builder Banc.

Carla H.
4.0 star rating
March 9, 2022

Great Experience

We had a great experience from beginning to end! High level of professionalism and great sense of urgency on all members of the Builder Banc team! We just love this business relationship we are building together and we look forward to bigger and better opportunities for this team.

Vehnie C.
5.0 star rating
March 12, 2022

Great to work with

Couldn’t ask for a better company. Everything was handled promptly and thoroughly. Carrie and Rachel were great to work with, explained the loan process and answered any questions. Looking forward to working with them in the future!

Mich B.
5.0 star rating
March 15, 2022

This Is The Real Deal Best Hard Money Lender Around

Builder Banc was amazing to work with. provided such personalized and professional service. The mortgage process was so smooth and it was because of the individualized service given. It also went quicker than expected and I believe it was because of Builder Banc Team knowledge and experience. Builder Banc Team, Thanks to All!

Penny L.
5.0 star rating
March 28, 2022

Real estate Investor

Builder Banc has been very helpful in everything we have needed them for. I recommend them to everyone who is an investor. They move fast and smooth and carefully walk you through any process you do not understand. My business partners and I trust Builder Banc.

Carol T.
5.0 star rating
April 1, 2022

Efficient, Low Stress Lending

I am currently working on closing my second loan from Builder Banc . The whole team supports the effort and, if this closing occurs like the first one did, it will be painless and a great start to a successful project. I am looking forward to coming back to partner with Builder Banc in future real estate development projects. The make the process very easy.

Brandon W.
5.0 star rating
April 5, 2022

You guys are awesome

We would like to thank each of you for your help and for allowing us to do what we do. We appreciate the credit and support we always receive from the Builder Banc Team. You guys are awesome!

Tracy D.
5.0 star rating
April 9, 2022

All went smooth

All went smooth with the closing. You guys were very professional with the entire transaction.

Amy T.
4.0 star rating
April 12, 2022

Can’t say enough

I just wanted to take a moment to thank the entire team at Builder Banc for working so diligently on my recent Real Estate rehab project. I can’t say enough about how smoothly my dealings were with Builder Banc.

Marcus S.
5.0 star rating
April 15, 2022

Happy to have you on my team

This project wouldn’t have been possible without your help. I am so happy I have you on my team! It has been a great learning experience!

Dianne V.
5.0 star rating
April 17, 2022

Efficient and professional

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your ENTIRE team for all of the support we received during the loan process.

Rachel L.
5.0 star rating
April 20, 2022

Thank you!

Thank you for making our deal happen on such a short notice. Your team did an amazing job. Please thank everyone for us.

Yaniv
5.0 star rating
April 22, 2022

GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

So glad I got approved. Customer service was very attentive always aware of my questions concerns and everything was answered. Good experience. Best of all saved tons of money

Nelly K.
5.0 star rating
April 25, 2022

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

I am so happy with their services, I got my auto refinance in a very short time and the monthly payment was way lower than my previous one. Awesome keep up the good job Builder Banc.

Mona T.
5.0 star rating
April 28, 2022

GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

It was a painless experience and Michael stayed with me they the entire process he was polite friendly and wanted to help.

Jane V.
5.0 star rating
April 30, 2022

SATISFIED CLIENT

Thought it was a very easy to do. Had a couple issues but had nothing to do with your company. Everything was simple and pretty straight forward. Saved a lot each month on my payment. Thank you so much!

Victoria M.
5.0 star rating
May 3, 2022

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

I received excellent service from my sales rep. Communication was timely which made the process fast and efficient. Within a month my refinance was complete.

Micaela T.
4.0 star rating
May 7, 2022

SMOOTH TRANSACTION

I was very satisfied with my experiences with Builder Banc. They helped throughout the whole process. They answered all my questions and saved me money off my previous auto loan. I will recommend them!

Saya N.
4.0 star rating
May 9, 2022

FAST AND EASY PROCESS

I am pleased with the reduction of my car note as well as interest rate. The whole experience with Builder Banc was a relaxing, quick and stress free due to Erika. She was courteous, respectful, efficient and knowledgeable. This day and age, good customer service is rare and especially from young adults. Kudos!

Freya L.
May 11, 2022

AWESOME WORK

We had a great time working with Carrie. She is awesome and did a great job. Once again thanks for taking us on as a client and look forward to working with you in the future.

Chem T.
5.0 star rating
May 12, 2022

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

I enjoyed the professionalism as well as the timely and straight forward nature of our transaction and will be more than happy to refer a friend.

Clarence F.
5.0 star rating
May 15, 2022

EASY AND SEAMLESS PROCESS

It was a pleasure working with Mary Ann from Builder Banc . She made the process very easy and seamless. Thank you Mary Ann.

Farrah B.
5.0 star rating
May 18, 2022

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Excellent customer service, very helpful and urgent in communication things went extremely smooth would recommended to everyone.

Derek Adams
4.0 star rating
May 20, 2022

GREAT EXPERIENCE

My experience was great, everything was done by email and following up with phone calls. Cheska was excellent following up with me throughout the process.

Ben Z.
5.0 star rating
May 22, 2022

Very satisfied

I want to thank you and your staff for the refi loan of my investment property. Very satisfied.

Kenneth L.
5.0 star rating
May 25, 2022

GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

POLITE, RESPECTFUL, AND PROFFESSIONAL!!! EVERYTHING DONE PROMPTLY AND IN EASE. NO ISSUES, STRESS OR CONCERNS OF HIDDEN AGENDA. OVERALL THE BEST FINANCING EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD THUS FAR! THIS SAYS A LOT BECAUSE I HAVE BEEN A CFO FOR 25 YEAR!! THANK YOU!!!

ANNETTE NOBLE
5.0 star rating
May 27, 2022

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

From the start of my applying (which I was very scared & did not believe to be true) Tim West worked w/me and often stayed in touch reassuring me as this was being processed & on how I should respond & submit necessary paperwork. Thank you!

Arthur V.
5.0 star rating
June 1, 2022

CLIENT’S SATISFACTION

Great communication and customer service. I was kept in the loop during the entire process.

GAVY M.
4.0 star rating
June 4, 2022

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE

My experience with Builder Banc has been exceptional. From the beginning process of application to providing documents required they were very prompt and clear as to what information was needed. Anytime I had a question I always received an immediate response. Very pleased with how quickly and professional they were in handling my new loan process. I look forward in doing business with Builder Banc in the future and also referring others so they can save money and have a great no hassle experience as well.

Brenna S.
5.0 star rating
June 7, 2022

EASY PROCESS

By far the easiest people to deal with when trying to refinance. Very professional and no hidden agenda or fees. I would highly recommend Builder Banc.

Hailey K.
5.0 star rating
June 9, 2022

SMOOTH TRANSACTION

From start to finish, the entire process was pretty seamless. Sidney kept in constant contact with me and I always knew what was required and what the next steps were. Sidney was very professional and always helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend giving Builder Banc a try!

Phoeb V.
5.0 star rating
June 15, 2022

GREAT STAFF

They kept me informed of the progress of my loan every step of the way, I could not be more pleased with Builder Banc.

Christian Z.
5.0 star rating
June 17, 2022

GREAT EXPERIENCE

Great Experience, highly recommended. Every step was contacted each step of the way by the loan representative Carrie. Easy to submit the information needed. Can’t say enough about how quick and simple things were for the refine.

Caroline D.
5.0 star rating
June 19, 2022

GREAT SERVICE

Great service. They stayed in touch and walked me through everything. Friendly, respectful people.

Jane G.
5.0 star rating
June 20, 2022

FRIENDLY STAFF

I love the fact that I get an email telling me exactly where I am as far as the process is going. Sidney was very friendly and super knowledgeable.

Tamer G.
5.0 star rating
June 23, 2022

EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCE

My experience with Builder Banc has been exceptional. From the beginning process of application to providing documents required they were very prompt and clear as to what information was needed. Anytime I had a question I always received an immediate response. Very pleased with how quickly and professional they were in handling my new loan process. I look forward in doing business with Builder Banc in the future and also referring others so they can save money and have a great no hassle experience as well.

Brianna H.
5.0 star rating
June 25, 2022

GREAT STAFF

Very nice folks. Thank you for working fast to get things done and we say Job will done thank you. Highly recommended to friends and family and to everyone.

Jeff H.
5.0 star rating
June 29, 2022

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

I enjoyed the professionalism as well as the timely and straight forward nature of our transaction and will be more than happy to refer a friend. Good work!

Jude R.
5.0 star rating
July 1, 2022

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

Excellent experience. Very informative, patient and knowledgeable staff. Keep it up. Highly recommended!

Caen K.
5.0 star rating
July 3, 2022

RESPONSIVE STAFF

Builder Banc and Sidney are great to work with. Sidney is very thorough and responsive! Nice work!

Rachelle G.
5.0 star rating
July 7, 2022

GREAT WORK

Thank you for your quick responses Cheska and team and for your patience as well as hand holding getting through the process. Great work! Highly recommended.

Danica T.
5.0 star rating
July 10, 2022

GREAT TEAM

Yes, thank you Michael and team for all your help in purchasing my first home! Good work! I will recommend Builder Banc.

Zed D.
5.0 star rating
July 12, 2022

EASY PROCESS

It was a hassle-free and very friendly process. I will recommend Builder Banc to friends and family who have the need to refinance their auto loan.

Cris H.
5.0 star rating
July 12, 2022

HARD WORKING TEAM

Thanks for thinking of me Erika, you guys are the best! I appreciate your hard work and willingness to work thru problems! Thank you Builder Banc .

Sean T.
5.0 star rating
July 15, 2022

NICE WORK

Thank you Carrie for all your patience and efforts on getting our deal completed. Nice work! I will recommend Builder Banc.

Warren P.
5.0 star rating
July 18, 2022

GREAT STAFF

Thank you Sidney, it’s been a pleasure working with you and I hope to close many more deals with you in the future. Good job! Will recommend Builder Banc.

Darren V.
5.0 star rating
July 20, 2022

SMOOTH TRANSACTION

Thanks for a very smooth transaction. Looking forward to next one. Great job Michael. I will recommend Builder Banc.

Trixie S.
5.0 star rating
July 25, 2022

FAST AND SEAMLESS PROCESS

From start to finish, the entire process was pretty seamless. Carrie is very constant contact with me and I always knew what was required and what the next steps were. Carrie was very professional and always helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend giving Builder Banc a try!

Rosalyn B.
5.0 star rating
July 25, 2022

GOOD SERVICE

Thanks a million, I look forward to working with you on many deals to come! Thank you Michael and Builder Banc.

Hailey F.
4.0 star rating
July 27, 2022

HARD WORKING STAFF

Thanks so much to everyone who work so hard on this for me especially to ERIKA. Very much appreciated. Great work. Will recommend Builder Banc.

Seda L.
5.0 star rating
July 30, 2022

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Thank you Builder Banc ! It was absolutely amazing working with you folks. You have definitely earned my business! Aloha from Hawaii! Good work! Highly recommended!

Ezrah C.
5.0 star rating
August 2, 2022

FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE

It was a fantastic experience working with Erika and the team and also to Builder Banc.

Jackie B.
5.0 star rating
August 4, 2022

GREAT STAFF

Carrie, thank you for your thoughtfulness. We continue to appreciate doing business with you. Nice work!

Troy U.
5.0 star rating
August 7, 2022

AMAZING TEAM

Thank you Sidney and team for all your hard work! Great team! Looking forward to close some more. Nice work!

Shane W.
5.0 star rating
August 9, 2022

HAPPY CLIENT

Very Cool, thanks Cheska and team at Builder Banc for bringing this together for us! Cheers and looking forward to a great relationship with you. Happy client!

Rica F.
5.0 star rating
August 12, 2022

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

Thanks again Michael for your assistance with this property. Your dedication and professionalism were above and beyond, as usual. Amazing work! Will recommend Builder Banc.

Winna S.
5.0 star rating
August 15, 2022

AMAZING SERVICE

Hi Michael, Thank you for your amazing service and look forward to doing more business with you. Great work!

Sayta P.
5.0 star rating
August 17, 2022

SMOOTH TRANSACTION

Thank you for making the transaction so smooth. Appreciate all that you do Carrie and team. Nice team! Thank you Builder Banc. .

Steph G.
5.0 star rating
August 20, 2022

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

Excellent experience. Very informative, patient and knowledgeable staff. Keep it up. Highly recommended!

Caen K.
5.0 star rating
August 23, 2022

GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

So glad I got approved. Customer service was very attentive always aware of my questions concerns and everything was answered. Good experience. Best of all saved tons of money. Highly recommended Builder Banc .

Lisa V.
5.0 star rating
August 26, 2022

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Excellent customer service, very helpful and urgent in communication things went extremely smooth would recommended to everyone. Excellent work!

Denise B.
4.0 star rating
August 28, 2022

FAST PROCESS

From the start of my applying Erika worked w/me and often stayed in touch reassuring me as this was being processed & on how I should respond & submit necessary paperwork. Thank you! Highly recommended Builder Banc.

Art C.
5.0 star rating
September 1, 2022

SATISFIED CLIENT

They kept me informed of the progress of my loan every step of the way, I could not be more pleased with Builder Banc . Highly recommended!

Deity H.
5.0 star rating
September 3, 2022

AMAZING TEAM

The Team at Builder Banc did an amazing job handling my loan refinancing. It was a quick and easy process with a big savings of my monthly payment! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to save money.

Elizabeth
4.0 star rating
September 5, 2022

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Communication was timely which made the process fast and efficient. Excellent customer service. Very professional and fast!! Thank You Builder Banc . Easy process. Friendly staff.

Angel L.
5.0 star rating
September 8, 2022

EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCE

My experience with Builder Banc has been exceptional. From the beginning of the process of application to providing documents required they were very prompt and clear as to what information was needed. Very pleased with how quickly and professional they were in handling my new loan process.

Brenda Ramirez
5.0 star rating
September 10, 2022

INCREDIBLE EXPERIENCE

Such an incredible experience working with Builder Banc .From the start of the process, Sidney was so very helpful. Although we were under tight timelines we submitted the loan, closed and funded in under two weeks and a week sooner than on contract. Super thrilled with my experience and cannot wait to work with Builder Banc again. I’m now pushing Hard Money/ Private Lending as my new “specialty” to my entire network hoping I can work with Builder Banc again in the near future.

Chandrea M.
5.0 star rating
September 14, 2022

QUICK PROCESS

Thank you for your quick responses and patience as well as hand holding getting through the process. Good job Cheska!

Dina V.
4.0 star rating
September 16, 2022

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

Excellent experience working Michael and his Team! We look forward to continuing to increase our loan volume and deal flow with Builder Banc.

Bea G.
5.0 star rating
September 19, 2022

EXCELLENT TEAM

Thank You Carrie and everyone for helping me rescue a file that arrived to you on life support! Teamwork makes the dream work!

Leah S.
4.0 star rating
September 25, 2022

SATISFIED CLIENT

Am very satisfied with Builder Banc regarding the recent loan we closed. The processing time frame was excellent, communication with account executive, Mary Ann was great, communication with the other staff was great too. I will not hesitate to send another loan your way or refer a client to you. On a scale of 1-10, I will rate you 10, I will also rate Ms. Mary Ann 10, she is proficient in what she is doing.

Grace F.
5.0 star rating
September 27, 2022

GREAT STAFF

In my 30 years in business, I have never had such an awesome Account Executive. Carrie made the experience a pleasure. Awesome job! Highly Recommended Builder Banc .

Charles V.
5.0 star rating
September 30, 2022

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Excellent service. Great staff as well. Quick and simple process from start to finish. Thanks Michael!

Leanne K.
5.0 star rating
October 1, 2022

GREAT TEAM

Thanks to Mary Ann and her team for the 2 recent closings from loan coordinator to post closer. You guys are responsive and detailed. I like working with your kind! Looking forward to our next op to work together again. Good work!

Rein D.
5.0 star rating
October 3, 2022

SMOOTH TRANSACTION

Thank you, things when smoothly once we got passed the low valuation. It was a great experience! Thanks to Cheska! I highly recommend Builder Banc

Mayce H.
4.0 star rating
October 5, 2022

AWESOME SERVICE

Thank you to Builder Banc for working with new investors on building my portfolio. I look forward to working with Builder Banc on my next deal. Thank you Carrie.

Koreen G.
5.0 star rating
October 7, 2022

GREAT EXPERIENCE

I’ve had a great experience working with Builder Banc and look forward to building a long-term relationship. Thanks a lot especially to Carrie!

Kyle M.
5.0 star rating
October 11, 2022

GREAT STAFF

Sidney is the best loan agent! Knowledgeable, responsive, honest, and professional. Look forward to working with her again. Great work! Highly recommended Builder Banc.

Kent S.
5.0 star rating
October 14, 2022

GREAT EXPERIENCE

My experience with Builder Banc has been great. My loan officer, Cheska, was always available to answer all my questions & concerns. She was very knowledgeable. Courteous & professional. Amazing work!

Jad T.
4.0 star rating
October 17, 2022

AMAZING TEAM

You guys are the best. Erika and Rachel area a spectacular team who really come through for their clients. Nice work!

Jane M.
5.0 star rating
October 20, 2022

GOOD WORK

My first Loan and I had a wonderful time closing this deal, great products and big thanks to Cheska who helped me to close. Good work!

Sanya V.
5.0 star rating
October 23, 2022

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

I can’t thank you enough for the great effort, the excellence of your customer service and the amazing team work! Thank you for helping me with this transaction! You guys are the freaking BEST! Good job Michael!

Steven V.
5.0 star rating
October 27, 2022

QUICK RESPONSE

Thank you for a very quick response to all my needs and for being so patient. I am truly grateful! Thanks to Cheska!

Javy K.
5.0 star rating
October 30, 2022

SATISFIED CLIENT

Thank you for such a nice gesture! I am very happy with the loan and especially my loan officer Cheska. Nice work!

Amy D.
5.0 star rating
November 2, 2022

PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANCE

Thanks Builder Banc for your professional assistance in my house closing activity. Special thanks to Sidney!

Koreen D.
5.0 star rating
November 6, 2022

AMAZING TEAM

Thanks for helping me get the deal. Looking forward to many more. Amazing team and great work! So happy! Thanks to Michael!

Wendy N.

Wendy N.
4.0 star rating
November 8, 2022

EASY PROCESS

Thank you Builder Banc for making it an easy process! I look forward to working in the future with you. Thanks to Carrie and team!

Zeny T.
5.0 star rating
November 12, 2022

GREAT STAFF

Sidney and Hazel, Thanks for all of your help with funding this loan. I look forward to doing our next loan together. Great team!

Willy R.
5.0 star rating
November 16, 2022

GOOD COMMUNICATION

Cheska, I really appreciate the communication on this loan and look forward to more business together. Thank you Builder Banc.

Maebelyn T.
5.0 star rating
November 19, 2022

GREAT EXPERIENCE

I want to say thanks to Michael and his team for the great experience. I am excited to work with them on more deals in the future. Amazing!

Christian R.
4.0 star rating
November 22, 2022

AMAZING TEAM

Thank you so much for getting the loan done. You guys are the best and I look forward to our next deal together. Special thanks to Erika and the team.

Rhea V.
5.0 star rating
November 26, 2022

SMOOTH PROCESS

Thank you for the smooth process, we look forward to working on more deals with you Carrie and Rachel. Good job!

Dreya N.
5.0 star rating
November 28, 2022

AMAZING TEAM

Thank you so much Builder Banc, Carrie and the team were phenomenal throughout the entire loan process and I’m sincerely grateful to them. Hope to have more deals closed with you!

Pama K.
4.0 star rating
December 1, 2022

HARD WORKING STAFF

Thank you for all your help and let’s continue closing loans! Go team! Thank you so much for all your hard work. Thank you Tracy and Team! Working with you guys is the best! Thanks to Builder Banc.

Vhan R.
4.0 star rating
December 4, 2022

GREAT TRANSACTION

Thank you for the loan and the service, look forward to continuing to do business with you. Thanks to Carrie!

Mark G.
5.0 star rating
December 7, 2022

EASY PROCESS

Thank you for making the process so easy. I will continue to use you guys for all my investments. Thanks to Carrie and team.

Dylan H.
5.0 star rating
December 10, 2022

AMAZING TEAM

Thank you so much Builder Banc, Carrie and the team were phenomenal throughout the entire loan process and I’m sincerely grateful to them. Hope to have more deals closed with you!

Pama K.
4.0 star rating
December 10, 2022

GREAT STAFF

Sidney and Hazel, Thanks for all of your help with funding this loan. I look forward to doing our next loan together. Great team!

Willy R.
5.0 star rating
December 10, 2022